This listing is closed

Triangular Platter(38.7cm), Dudson Fine China, 4Pcs Per Box, Quantity of 3 Boxes

$40.00

10-18 Albert St, Windsor Gardens SA 5087
Bidding is closed for this item.

Lot Information

Lot Description

Triangular Platter(38.7cm), Dudson Fine China, 4Pcs Per Box, Quantity of 3 Boxes

[98160+114]

Bid History

Bid # Bidder Amount Quantity Allocated Date
15 35251 $40.00 1 1 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 at 2:59 PM
14 46543 $37.50 1 0 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 at 11:02 PM
13 41895 $35.00 1 0 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 at 7:38 PM
12 73503 $32.50* 1 0 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 at 7:38 PM
11 41895 $32.50 1 0 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 at 7:38 PM
10 73503 $30.00* 1 0 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 at 7:38 PM
9 41895 $30.00 1 0 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 at 7:38 PM
8 73503 $27.50* 1 0 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 at 7:38 PM
7 41895 $27.50 1 0 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 at 7:38 PM
6 73503 $25.00* 1 0 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 at 7:36 PM
5 41944 $25.00 1 0 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 at 7:36 PM
4 73503 $22.50 1 0 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 at 1:47 PM
3 56377 $20.00 1 0 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 at 11:49 PM
2 73108 $17.50 1 0 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 at 10:56 AM
1 3502 $15.00 1 0 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 at 5:54 PM
 Bid history...
* = AutoBid, ^ = BuyItNow

Auction Description

Sporting Equipment, Inflatables, Gym Equipment, Merlyn By Bola and More - Onsite Windsor Gardens

Under instructions from The Vendor who is Clearing Excess Stock

Auction Closes: Tuesday, 19 February at 3:00 PM

Inspection: Monday, 18 February from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Location: 10-18 Albert St, Windsor Gardens SA 5087

Collection: Wednesday, 20 February from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM and Thursday, 21 February from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

•No Lifting Facilities Available Onsite
•Buyers Responsibility To Collect Goods
•EFTPOS Payment Facilities Available Onsite
•Items Not Collected Will Be Forfeited

Contact: Alex Gosden on 08 8345 0099 or alexg@evansclarke.com.au


Important Information

Item Code
Views This item has been viewed 220 times.